06 Dec 2021;
07:00PM -
Cantata Joint Rehearsal
07 Dec 2021;
07:00AM -
CTVI Tuesday Morning Bible Study
07 Dec 2021;
10:00AM -
Staff Meeting
07 Dec 2021;
11:00AM - 01:30PM
Sanctuary Open for Prayer
07 Dec 2021;
11:00AM -
Intercessors Meet for Prayer
07 Dec 2021;
01:00PM -
Intercessors
07 Dec 2021;
06:15PM -
“One Starry Night” Concert Rehearsal
08 Dec 2021;
08:00AM -
Men’s Bible Study
08 Dec 2021;
06:00PM -
Cherub Choir Rehearsal
08 Dec 2021;
07:00PM -
Chancel Choir Rehearsal.
11 Dec 2021;
11:00AM - 05:00PM
Cantata Joint Rehearsal
11 Dec 2021;
05:00PM - 08:00PM
Hispanic Ministry
12 Dec 2021;
09:30AM -
Sunday School Fellowship and Coffee
12 Dec 2021;
10:00AM -
Sunday School
12 Dec 2021;
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Worship
12 Dec 2021;
01:00PM - 07:00PM
Hispanic Ministry
12 Dec 2021;
04:00PM -
Christmas Cantata
12 Dec 2021;
06:00PM -
Youth Fellowship
13 Dec 2021;
11:00AM -
Circle 3
14 Dec 2021;
07:00AM -
CTVI Tuesday Morning Bible Study
14 Dec 2021;
10:00AM -
Staff Meeting
14 Dec 2021;
10:30AM -
Circle 1 - Library
14 Dec 2021;
11:00AM - 01:30PM
Sanctuary Open for Prayer
14 Dec 2021;
11:00AM -
Intercessors Meet for Prayer
14 Dec 2021;
01:00PM -
Intercessors
14 Dec 2021;
06:15PM -
“One Starry Night” Concert Rehearsal
15 Dec 2021;
08:00AM -
Men’s Bible Study
15 Dec 2021;
06:00PM -
Children’s Christmas Pageant
15 Dec 2021;
07:00PM -
Chancel Choir Rehearsal.
16 Dec 2021;
12:00AM
Floor Maintenance
September,
2021
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 September 2021 2 Thursday, 2 September 2021 3 Friday, 3 September 2021 4 Saturday, 4 September 2021
5 Sunday, 5 September 2021 6 Monday, 6 September 2021 7 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 8 Wednesday, 8 September 2021 9 Thursday, 9 September 2021 10 Friday, 10 September 2021 11 Saturday, 11 September 2021
12 Sunday, 12 September 2021 13 Monday, 13 September 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 16 Thursday, 16 September 2021 17 Friday, 17 September 2021 18 Saturday, 18 September 2021
19 Sunday, 19 September 2021 20 Monday, 20 September 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 September 2021 23 Thursday, 23 September 2021 24 Friday, 24 September 2021 25 Saturday, 25 September 2021
26 Sunday, 26 September 2021 27 Monday, 27 September 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 September 2021 30 Thursday, 30 September 2021 1 2
Show events from all categories